What Makes You Want Me?

What makes you want me?
I need you to want me as much as I want you.
It hurts. Hurts so bad when all I feel are rejections.
Rejection after rejection.

What should I do to make you want me?
What kind of things that will make you want me?

Should I dress up like those girls?
Or should I be geeky and read a lot of financial books?
Should I do make up like those people?
Or should I wear casual shirts all the time?
Should I be quiet and mysterious?
Or should I keep talking and ask you about your daily life?

What should I do to make you want me?

Leave a Reply

