Xanax

There are so many things in this life that could make me mad.
From crazy drivers on the street to the people that doesn’t know how to queue.
There are so many things in this life that annoys me.
From coffee that doesn’t taste the way I like to the bad ending of the book that I am reading.

Like Bruce Banner, I am always angry.
Nothing could calm me down but you..
You are like xanax to me.
That calms all the nerves down.
That let me breathe and let loose for a while.

Even Kanye West annoys me.
Nothing could calm me down but you..
You are like xanax to me.
That snap me out of my emotions.
That let me breathe and let loose for a while.

I know how addictive you are.
Yet I need you. You are my xanax.

Leave a Reply

