Can we?

Can we just stay here?
Can we just sit still?
Can we just dream on about tomorrow?
Can we just hold on tight?
Can we just watch the stars till it fades away..
Can we just listen to the sound of the wind blows?
Can we just feel the rain on our skin?
Can we just stare at each other with smiles?
Can we just be like this?
Can we stop the time so that I don’t have to cry for another goodbye?

I don’t wanna say goodbye right now..
There are so many things that I wanna do, there are so many things that we can discover together..
I just wanna be here, with you..
Hold hands, stare at each other..
Hold hands, share the same memory..

Can we just stay here?
Be the same and never have to move on with life..
Because I know I cannot find someone like you anywhere
Because I know there’s a part of me that will be left behind with you as I go on with my life..

I just wanna hold you tight and never let go..
I just wanna hug you tight and share the same feeling..
I just wanna close my eyes, feel the wind, listen to the sound of silence and remember all of the memories with you..
last year,last month,last week,yesterday and today..

And I hope ‘as we go on.. We remember, all the times we had together’
I am going to miss you a lot!
I’ll see you real soon when I come back, but for now I miss you already.

Leave a Reply

